What am I thinking now?

What would life be after the divorce who knows? My life would be different I know. Will I miss him, I don’t know. My options would be limited, I know. If I like some one, I would have to make sure so many other things are in place.
I hate to be alone. Its scary. My parents would leave one day. My brother would have a life of his own. My friends would also get busy. I would need a companion to share my life with. Moreover, I want to become a mother too. I now realise how strong this instinct of motherhood is, for a woman, after having lost my 4 months old pregnancy. But now I have to be extra cautious so that I don’t end up with a wrong man again, so that I don’t become an easy target, so that people don’t start thinking that I am available.

Leave a Reply

