Like my paintings my posts are also abstract. Abstract is rebellious. Abstract is what I like. It does not follow the path and rules. Life is routine so why everything else should be? I hate routine. I love unpredictability, I love unconventional ideas. Like a true Aquarian I am free spirited, bohemian, and want my space and freedom.

I love surprising people. Just the look on people’s face, amazes me. I like observing people and animals. As a woman I get vibes which I catch and I understand. As a woman I know we have the power of the 6th sense. I smell it.

I think from my right brain, I hear from the left ear, I see the things on my left side first. I use my right hand. I chew my food from left. This is what I have observed. Useless though.

Leave a Reply

