Daily Archives: November 21, 2007

Dr. Motion’s Theory on Feminism 2007

Coffee is a source of Mental Ejaculation. 

 All my thoughts are a result of Coffee intake and the eventual caffeine taking its toll on me. Why else would I come up with my yet another Theory, the theory of Dr. Motion on Feminism. 

As the famous English empathetic proverb goes, “Putting yourself in someone else’s shoe”, well, Dr. Motion has come out with her own version of it based on feminism. 

Woman to a man, “I put my foot in your shoes which mean I put my “whatever” in your condom but it does not fit in because it has “disappeared” inside.” 

Man to a woman, “I put my “whatever” in your bra but realize its hollow, but the support is great provided I put it at the right place.” 

Thus speak Dr. Motion again, “To understand a woman’s point of view, a man has to put it (the brains) at the right place.” And to understand a Man’s point of view, a woman simply has to assume that the man has “disappeared” or he simply does not exist.   

As simple as that.