If I had to lead my life without you O’Bangalore, my life will be Delhi, my days will be hotter

If I had to lead my life without you O’ Bangalore, my life will be in Delhi, my monsoons will be wetter

I will save money and travelling woos

Let me also say this to you

Nothings gonna change my love for you

After all here I found love and life too

Speak Hindi and make better food will you?

Mend the roads and traffic chaos too

Nothings gonna change my love for you

You gave me my love and life back too

So What all you have is big Hype

You took me off my feet with a lot of swipe

If I had to lead my life in Delhi

I will be closer to home, I will save a lot of money

If I had to lead my life, it has to be in Delhi

She has all the wows, she has all the oomph

But dont’t worry darling Bangalore

Finally am in love with you too

So hold me now, mend the roads and the traffic chaos too

Stop cutting trees and stop selling crap

Stop all that Hate Northy slogan and badge

coz, nothings gonna change my love for you

so what you are all hype and poopoo

Auto wallas here are so arrogant

The men are lecherous, they all have stiff groin

Customer service non existent,

Good Food non eligible in resturants

All I have is crosses and Mains

Where I get lost and look for my Sane

Then Airtel gives automated calls

13 times to make my sanity fall

To make matters interesting

The calls are all in Kannada recording

When I call 121, they refuse to offer a solution

Then I bang my head on the wall

Followed by a post on blog

which gets me comments that read “we hate you all”

labelled as job stealers and northy

I now have doubts on my worthy

BUT

Nothings gonna change my love for you

Coz I found my love and my life too

So what potato costs 20 bucks

Mutton 200 and Onion 25, O Shucks

Hold me now, mend the road and traffic signals too

I cant live a day without thinking of you

I will miss the Chamrajpet Charles and Sultan School of Speechaaa….too

The right-aa the Left-aa and the orange gajra to name a few

No THING…gonna change…..

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Ode to Bangalore

  1. I loved Edrich Ajay Dsouza very much.I like really more than my mother.but he dd not like me.Why i dont know.him answer also not good.Why ede.I love u ede.U did not understand.Everything i makes for u edrich.Till now also i love you.I will be waiting.Because i think u r my world.Who tell this.Ede plz believe me.Please tell lie to i love u…………………..i live to hear to that word ede plz tell me.please anybody see this plz publish to the banglore front website.

    edrich ajay Dsouza
    Mg road vbtc
    banglore

  2. i love u edrich.plz u lie to tell me.I love u.after i will die it is a meaning for me.
    edrich ajay dsouza banglore.Any body see this information plz pass the banglore front website. i cant do anything edrichy.

Leave a Reply

